USA Club Men’s and Women’s Rugby

USA Club Men’s and Women’s Rugby Unions & Competition Links. USA Club rugby is divided into East & West Leagues with four conferences in each league. Club Division D1-3 winner’s of each Conference division compete for the national Club Rugby Championship.

USA Rugby Club Competitions

Alaska Oosik Rugby Union

American Rugby Premership

Arizona Rugby Union

British Columbia RFU

The Capital Rugby Union

Carolinas Rugby Union FB

Chicago Area Rugby Union

Eastern Pennsylvania Rugby Union

Empire RFU GU

Florida: Rugby In Florida

Florida Rugby Union

Georgia Rugby Union

Hawaii Rugby Union

Illinois Rugby Union

Mid-Atlantic Conference

Mid-America Rugby Football Union

Midwest Rugby Football Union

Missouri Rugby Football Union

New England Rugby Union

Northern California Rugby Football Union

Pacific Northwest Rugby

Pacific Rugby Premiership

Rio Grande Rugby Union

Rocky Mountain Rugby

Southern California Rugby Football Union

Texas Rugby Union

True South Rugby

Wisconsin Rugby Union