Rocky Mountain Men D2 Join National Collegiate Rugby

National Collegiate Rugby Release

NCR is pleased to announce that the Rocky Mountain Rugby Conference has committed its D2 Men’s competition to National Collegiate Rugby for the coming year.

Founded in 2014, the RMRC is currently comprised of 21 collegiate men’s teams across Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming – the Division 2 sides joining NCR are:

– Colorado Mesa University
– Montana State University
– University of Northern Colorado
– Western Colorado University

RMRC already has 6 Small Colleges as members of the NCR. They are the University of Denver, Regis University, Colorado College, Colorado School of Mines, New Mexico Tech,  and New Mexico Highlands University.

Other Articles

DJCoil Rugby articles by Doug Coil are also available on Facebook. Other Social Media sites to follow or subscribe include Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for interviews.

About Author

North American Rugby News With A USA Slant