Great Lakes Women’s Conference Joins National Collegiate Rugby

NCR Release

The Great Lakes Women’s Conference is proud to announce they are joining National Collegiate Rugby in the fall. Their eight conference members will be competing in both the women’s open division and the small college division.

The eight teams joining NCR this fall.

Bowling Green State University
Calvin College
Central Michigan University
Grand Valley State University
Ferris State University
Saginaw Valley State University
Oakland University
Western Michigan University

Other Articles

DJCoil Rugby articles by Doug Coil are also available on Facebook. Other Social Media sites to follow or subscribe include Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for interviews.

About Author

North American Rugby News With A USA Slant