Illinois Women’s Rugby Conference joins NSCRO

NSCRO Release by Bryn Chivers

The Illinois Women’s Rugby Conference is proud to announce they are joining the NSCRO organization for the Fall 2020 season. The five current  D2 teams will compete in the newly formed Women’s Open Division this fall.

Northern Illinois University
Illinois State University
Southern Illinois University
University of Illinois
University of Southern Indiana
Western Illinois University

For more information on the conference contact:
Shawn McKinney

Other Articles

DJCoil Rugby articles by Doug Coil are also available on Facebook. Other Social Media sites to follow or subscribe include TwitterInstagram, and YouTube for interviews.

About Author

North American Rugby News With A USA Slant