NSCRO Rugby Women’s All-Americans

NSCRO Rugby & Women’s All-Americans

NSCRO Rugby has announced twenty-five student-athletes named to the inaugural NSCRO Women’s All-Americans for the 2017-18 season. A similar Men’s Selection has also been made.

The selection committee worked with coaches around the country to identify the twenty-five exceptional women who make up the first-ever NSCRO Women’s All-Americans. There were a large number of senior players nominated and this is reflected in the final list that is comprised of four sophomores, three juniors, and eighteen seniors.

Our congratulations go out to the following athletes:

Jessie Blitz Western Colorado State University
Erin Buckland University of Maine at Farmington
Alexandria Conner Lee University
Anna Elder LeTourneau University
Shae Ferguson Lee University
Allison Gallagher Eckerd College
Emily Grey University of Rochester
Cecilia Hammond College of St. Benedict
Anna Herrmann Simpson College
Nora Holmes Colorado College
Stephanie Lambert Fairmont State University
Nicole McCardle Endicott College
Mary Kate McNulty Denison University
Nicole Moore Colby-Sawyer College
Maggie Nelsen Colgate University
Leanna Rosberg Wayne State College
Emma Santosuosso Bentley University
Kat Scheerer Eckerd College
Rebecca Silver University of Rochester
Emily Sion St. Bonaventure University
Kelcey Stutzman Wayne State College
Hailey Thompson Lee University
Amanda Tondin York College of Pennsylvania
Angelina Tornetto The College of New Jersey
Joey Yamada The Claremont Colleges

Other Articles

DJCoil Rugby articles by Doug Coil are also available on Facebook. Other Social Media sites to follow or subscribe include Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for interviews.

About Author

North American Rugby News With A USA Slant