Pacific Rugby Premiership 2018

Samurai Sportswear Pacific Rugby Premiership 2018

The Samurai Sportswear Pacific Rugby Premiership 2018 will resume play after a hiatus since 2016. The League will consist of six teams, Belmont Shore Rugby Club, Life West Rugby, OMBAC (Old Mission Beach Athletic Club), Olympic Club, San Francisco Golden Gate, and Santa Monica.

The Samurai Sportswear Pacific Rugby Premiership has released its schedule for the 2018 season. Teams will play five home and away matches against each of the league teams beginning on February 10, 2018. The regular season will end on April 28. The Finals will be on May 5 in a Southern California location.

The reigning 2016 champion Glendale Raptors will be participating in the inaugural 2018 Major League Rugby. They also won the competition in 2015, while San Francisco Golden Gate was the champions in 2014.

The Denver Barbarians, who also competed previously in the League, is playing in the USA Rocky Mountain competition.

Other Articles

DJCoil Rugby articles by Doug Coil are also available on Facebook. Other Social Media sites to follow or subscribe include Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube for interviews.

About Author

North American Rugby News With A USA Slant