#WRugby

NSCRO Women’s 15s National Championship

December 1, 2016

NSCRO Women’s 15s National Championship

f36148dd-009a-4f48-8c62-7e66590479ce

National Small College Rugby Organization (NSCRO) Release

Watch the NSCRO Women’s 15s National Championship live from Life University in Marietta, GA! A live-stream of this weekend’s matches on our website starting at 11:00 AM EST on Saturday.

Go to http://www.nscro.org/videos to access the live-stream.

The full schedule for this weekend’s matches is below:

Saturday, 03 December
11 AM EST/8 AM PST – Wayne State College vs. SUNY Cortland

1 PM EST/10 AM PST – Colgate University vs. Lee University

Sunday, 04 December
12 PM EST/9 AM PST – Third Place Match

2 PM EST/11 AM PST – Championship Match

3:45 PM EST/12:45 PM PST – Awards Ceremony

Leave a Reply