Southeastern Collegiate Conference Fall 2016 Schedule

July 27, 2016

Southeastern Collegiate Rugby Conference Fall 2016 Schedule


Doug Coil

The Southern Collegiate Rugby Conference begins its Fall 2016 season on September 10 and runs until November 10. The Conference will have its Semi-Final playoff matches on November 12 and its Final on November 19. Although the Final’s Venue has not been identified, last year it was part of the ACRC Bowl Series.

The Southeastern Collegiate Rugby Conference is comprised of the following nine universities: Alabama, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi State, Ole Miss, South Carolina, Tennessee and Vanderbilt.

SCRC Home Away Score
9/10/16 Auburn Alabama
9/10/16 South Carolina Georgia
9/10/16 Vanderbilt Tennessee
9/17/16 Alabama Vanderbilt
9/17/16 Mississippi State Florida
9/17/16 Georgia Kentucky
9/24/16 Florida Ole Miss
9/24/16 Mississippi State Florida
9/24/16 Vanderbilt Georgia
10/1/16 Kentucky Alabama
10/1/16 Mississippi State Auburn
10/1/16 South Carolina Vanderbilt
10/1/16 Tennessee Florida
10/8/16 Alabama Mississippi State
10/8/16 Georgia Tennessee
10/8/16 Ole Miss Auburn
10/9/16 Kentucky Vanderbilt
10/15/16 Alabama Ole Miss
10/15/16 Auburn Florida
10/15/16 Kentucky South Carolina
10/22/16 Florida Georgia
10/22/16 Ole Miss Mississippi State
10/22/16 Tennessee South Carolina
10/29/16 Auburn Tennessee
10/29/16 Ole Miss Kentucky
11/5/16 Florida Alabama
11/5/16 Georgia Mississippi State
11/5/16 South Carolina Auburn
11/5/16 Vanderbilt Ole Miss
11/6/16 Tennessee Kentucky
11/12/16 East1 West2
11/12/16 West1 East2
11/19/16 SCRC Champ.

About Author

North American Rugby News With A USA Slant