Ivy Rugby Conference Men’s Fall 2016 Schedule

July 27, 2016

Ivy Rugby Conference Men’s Fall 2016 Schedule


Doug Coil

The Ivy Rugby Conference opens its Fall 2016 Men’s season on September 17 and continues until November 19. Follow Ivy Rugby, as results are posted on their web page.

The Ivy Rugby Conference is comprised of the following Colleges and Universities: Brown, Columbia, Cornell, Dartmouth, Harvard, Penn, Princeton and Yale.

Harvard opens a state of the art new rugby field that complies with World Rugby standards. In addition to Harvard men’s and women’s rugby matches, the facility should draw interest in other rugby special events being played there.

Sep 17 2016CornellPenn
Sep 24 2016HarvardDartmouth
Sep 24 2016BrownPenn
Sep 24 2016CornellYale
Oct 1 2016DartmouthBrown
Oct 1 2016ColumbiaCornell
Oct 1 2016PennHarvard
Oct 1 2016YalePrinceton
Oct 8 2016PrincetonColumbia
Oct 8 2016YaleDartmouth
Oct 8 2016BrownHarvard
Oct 15 2016ColumbiaBrown
Oct 15 2016HarvardCornell
Oct 15 2016DartmouthPrinceton
Oct 15 2016PennYale
Oct 22 2016BrownCornell
Oct 22 2016ColumbiaDartmouth
Oct 22 2016PrincetonHarvard
Oct 29 2016HarvardColumbia
Oct 29 2016DartmouthCornell
Oct 29 2016PrincetonPenn
Nov 5 2016YaleBrown
Nov 12 2016YaleColumbia
Nov 12 2016DartmouthPenn
Nov 12 2016CornellPrinceton
Nov 19 2016PrincetonBrown
Nov 19 2016PennColumbia
Nov 19 2016YaleHarvard

About Author

North American Rugby News With A USA Slant