Uncategorized

East Coast Rugby Conference Fall 2016 Schedule

July 27, 2016

East Coast Rugby Conference Fall 2016 Schedule

936700_546837642040417_792681169_n

Doug Coil

The Fall 2016 East Coast Rugby Conference will consist of eight teams with the departure of Middlebury College for Division II. American International College, Albany, Boston College, UCONN, Fairfield, UMASS, New England College, and Northeastern will compete for the Conference title.

Fall 2016 East Coast Rugby Conference Schedule

Day Time Time Home Away Score
9/10/2016 Sat 1:00 PM New England College AIC
9/10/2016 Sat Albany UCONN
9/17/2016 Sat 8:00 PM AIC Albany
9/17/2016 Sat 1:00 PM UCONN Boston College
9/17/2016 Sat 1:00 PM New England College Northeastern
9/24/2016 Sat Boston College Albany
9/24/2016 Sat Northeastern UMASS
9/24/2016 Sat Fairfield AIC
9/24/2016 Sat UCONN New England College
10/1/2016 Sat 1:00 PM New England College Albany
10/1/2016 Sat Fairfield Northeastern
10/1/2016 Sat UMASS Boston College
10/1/2016 Sat 1:00 PM AIC UCONN
10/8/2016 Sat 1:00 PM UCONN UMASS
10/8/2016 Sat Albany Fairfield
10/9/2016 Sun 1:00 PM Boston College New England College
10/9/2016 Sun 3:00 PM AIC Northeastern
10/13/2016 Thu UMASS AIC
10/15/2016 Sat Boston College Fairfield
10/15/2016 Sat Albany Northeastern
10/22/2016 Sat Northeastern Boston College
10/22/2016 Sat Fairfield Northeastern
10/22/2016 Sat UMASS Boston College
10/29/2016 Sat Albany UCONN
10/29/2016 Sat 1:00 PM Boston College AIC
10/29/2016 Sat Fairfield New England College
10/29/2016 Sat Northeastern UCONN
11/5/2016 Sat East Coast vs Empire Challenge East Coast v Empire
11/19/2016 ACRC Bowl Games

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s